East Central Soccer District Board

Position Officer Email
President Doris Schommer

ecpres@new.rr.com

Vice President Marti Coan

Marticoan@aol.com

Treasurer Tod Maki

todmaki@gmail.com

Secretary Gary Coenen

gjcoenen@gmail.com

Director of Operations Sue Ann Evers

administrativeassistant@eastcentralsoccer.org

District Regisrar Kevin Otto

kjotto@new.rr.com

Games Commissioner Chrsi Billstrom

cbillstrom@hotmail.com

Scheduling Wayne Stoflet

wgstoflet@gmail.com

TOPPS Wayne Stoflet

wgstoflet@gmail.com

Referee Commissioner Mike Jones

mjones@neenahsoccerclub.org

Academy Commissioner Sean Breitzman

ascacaddirector@gmail.com

Rec. Commissioner Mike Buman

Tboomen@aol.com